Rambles, Roleplaying Games

DnD 30-Day Challenge – Day 2: Favorite Playable Race

It’s supposed to be one per day! This was supposed to be up on Friday! I’m 7 days behind!

My favorite playable race… This is a difficult question. I would say humans because I can immediately  empathize with a human, because we don’t have any special traits such as night vision or any of that, and my favorite characters have been humans, but I think my favorite playable race is half-elf. They are complex characters because their mixed heritage is usually a cause of conflicts for them, but they also have the perfect combination of skills from the races of their parents.

Also, Tanis Half-Elven is awesome 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

